Coming Soon

Shop – Dentbros and More!

img_0752Luna is ready to get shopping!  I am gradually expanding into new areas, offering some related products for sale.  This is a work in progress, so bear with me!

In future, I would like to set up links to a series of products that will set you up when you take your puppy home.  This might include my recommendations for leads and collars, food, crates and toys.

I’m also creating some Dentbros specific products – puppy books, calendars, cards, clothes etc.  Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

